“Metropolis” is UPPPPPP!

My story “Metropolis” is up at East of the Web: Short Stories.

I LOVE the cover they’ve designed for the story. The lanterns fit perfectly with the malatang image in the story!

Metropolis

I am ecstatic. I’d write more, if it wouldn’t fire up adrenaline in the veins (which is already coming on anyway), which is the last thing I need now because I need to go to sleep right this moment or else I won’t wake up for work tomorrow. Thank you so much to East of the Web and the editor Charles Lambert!

Perfect end to this day. Call it a present from God.

One thought on ““Metropolis” is UPPPPPP!

  1. congrats! hehe read it just earlier… really good, makes me want to see china for myself haha 😉 nandito pala some of the things na nakwento mo.

Leave a Reply

