So Busy

I’m half-expecting myself to burn out at some point, but I’m still holding up. There’s the Day Job, the Writing, the Film, the Band, the Other Band, and the Friends. (Luckily I enjoy all of them with utmost, reckless abandon, except for, well, perhaps the one which is done more out of practicality than fun. :p) And on top of that is the Bombshell: evil, evil Flat-hunting because my apartment building’s being sold.

What tides me over is that these are things I do want to be doing (except the insidious flat-hunting). And that every week there is still:

4 thoughts on “So Busy

  1. :), nice new look you’ve got going here. :D, like that all your publications are under one neat tab. CV na ito! :), see ya next week! :*

Leave a Reply

