Aftermath

…of a lot of things! Moved flats, played guitar at a music festival and the party after, filed my taxes, the end of semester. Two things in particular!

Day 3 of Handover Hallelujah, The Wanch, 30 June 2013

I blogged about performing with Cyrus Chow at this music festival before! Sunday came around, my friends came over to watch. Pictures were taken, got my free Handover Hallelujah 2013 T-shirt, got to talk to John Prymmer, the owner of The Wanch (who said he liked my playing and the possibility of me playing more regularly there, AWRIGHT), and a great party was had with me and my friends afterwards!

IMG-20130701-WA0016

IMG-20130701-WA0015

Launch of Philippine Speculative Fiction 8

Woot! I’m in this year’s volume as well for my story “The Mayorga Collection” and the launch is on July 27, 2-4:30PM, at The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf of EDSA Shangri-La Plaza in Manila. I can’t come this year either because I still have things to do in HK around that time, but it really is one of the most fun book launches there is, so drop by if you can!

2tgxj

Aaaaand I need to get some rest.

Leave a Reply

